Our Leadership

Ring & Du :>Our Leadership
Our Leadership 2019-03-05T14:02:21-05:00

Our Team


With a staff team of 80 engineering design and service professionals and support staff, plus licensing in 15 states, Ring & DuChateau is large enough to tackle major projects, yet small enough to cultivate personal relationships with clients.  We are all committed to design excellence through a collaborative process with our clients, and within our own teams to achieve integrated design delivery.

Our Leadership
Holly Blomquist, LC, LEED Green Associate
Holly Blomquist, LC, LEED Green Associate
Associate, Project Manager
4 years at R&D
hblomquist@ringdu.com
Dave DuChateau, PE
Dave DuChateau, PE
Partner, President
40 years at R&D
dduchateau@ringdu.com
TJ Erdman, PE
TJ Erdman, PE
Partner, Senior Project Manager
32 years at R&D
tjerdman@ringdu.com
Ed Gill, PE
Ed Gill, PE
Associate, Senior Project Manager
17 years at R&D
egill@ringdu.com
Dave Guberud, QCxP
Dave Guberud, QCxP
Partner, Senior Commissioning Provider
13 years at R&D
dguberud@ringdu.com
Dave Herbert, RD, CPD
Dave Herbert, RD, CPD
Partner, Senior Project Manager
15 years at R&D
dherbert@ringdu.com
Joe LaMonte, PE, CPD
Joe LaMonte, PE, CPD
Partner, Senior Project Manager
21 years at R&D
jlamonte@ringdu.com
Jason LaRosh, PE, LEED AP, CEA, CPMP
Jason LaRosh, PE, LEED AP, CEA, CPMP
Associate, Project Manager
1 year at R&D
jlarosh@ringdu.com
Mike McGann, PE, LEED® AP
Mike McGann, PE, LEED® AP
Partner, Vice President
11 years at R&D
mmcgann@ringdu.com
Josh Nickols, PE
Josh Nickols, PE
Partner, Senior Project Manager
20 years at R&D
jnickols@ringdu.com
Tim O'Rorke, PE
Tim O'Rorke, PE
Partner, Senior Project Manager
26 years at R&D
tororke@ringdu.com
Gordy Pierret, PE
Gordy Pierret, PE
Partner, Principal
26 years at R&D
gpierret@ringdu.com
Rachel Rueckert, PE, QCxP, LEED® AP
Rachel Rueckert, PE, QCxP, LEED® AP
Partner, Senior Commissioning Provider
9 years at R&D
rrueckert@ringdu.com
Jeff Saunders, PE, LEED®, AP
Jeff Saunders, PE, LEED®, AP
Partner, Senior Project Manager
30 years at R&D
jsaunders@ringdu.com
Steve Shibilski, PE
Steve Shibilski, PE
Partner, Senior Project Manager
24 years at R&D
sshibilski@ringdu.com
TJ Smith, PE
TJ Smith, PE
Associate, Project Engineer
3 years at R&D
tjsmith@ringdu.com
Chris Ulm, PE, LEED® AP
Chris Ulm, PE, LEED® AP
Partner, Senior Project Manager
14 years at R&D
culm@ringdu.com
Our Departments

Electrical Systems Design

Our Electrical Systems Design department includes more than 25 full-time staff with a variety of licensing and accreditations including Professional Engineers, Technology Designers, Lighting Designers, CAD Designers and Technicians, and LEED professionals.

HVAC Systems Design

Our HVAC Systems Design department includes more than 25 full-time staff with a variety of licensing and accreditations including Professional Engineers, HVAC Designers, CAD Designers and Technicians, and LEED professionals.

Plumbing Systems Design

Our Plumbing/Fire Protection Systems Design department includes more than 10 full-time licensed and credentialed staff with multiple years of experience across broad project categories.

Commissioning

Our Commissioning Department is licensed and credentialed, with years of practical experience in MEPT design, construction and component operation.